Happy 1 Year Anniversary A Jet Set Lifestyle!

One year ago today my first post went up on A Jet Set Lifestyle. It is a slow climb to the top of the over saturated world of travel blogs, but I appreciate all those that follow, comment, and view my blog. I would love for you all to share my blog on your social media and with your friends and family as my dream would be to one day have a Travel Channel show. I already have a treatment for an idea written! But I can only realize that dream with your help! Here’s to another wonderful year in travel and adventures!

Leave a Reply

