A Jet Set Lifestyle: A Live UFC Event: Part IX: Fight Week – Post Fight Press Conference

POST FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE

Due to a couple of guys I met while at the fights I was able to get the opportunity to go to the post fight press conference. This is not something that is open to people. It’s usually just the media, other UFC fighters, and then those close to the fighters who fought that night (trainers, team members, family, etc.) so I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to be in such company. There’s not need to discuss what was said as it was aired on TV and if you care to know you would have seen it all by now. So as my finally UFC 199 post I will just leave you with a few pictures from the press conference.

And what was the final thing to happen after the post fight press conference was over, before I went home?  This:

IMG_1565A

I finally got that photo with Urijah

Leave a Reply

